Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Event Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To add your event you must be a current FAI member. Please click here to access the event submission form.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

 
Victor & Penny+LCO at Knuckleheads w Kyle Reid
5/25/2016
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 7:00PM
Victor & Penny+LCO at Knuckleheads w Kyle Reid
Good'le Days - A John Hartford Tribute
5/25/2016
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 7:00PM
Good

Saturday, June 04, 2016

 
Falcon Ridge Most Wanted Artist Preview Tour comes to The Sanctuary
6/4/2016
Location: Chatham, New Jersey    Time: 8:00PM
Falcon Ridge Most Wanted Artist Preview Tour comes to The Sanctuary

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

 
Tuesday Tunes with Betse
6/7/2016
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

 
Tuesday Tunes with Betse
7/5/2016
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, July 08, 2016

 
Maryland Folk Musicians Retreat
7/8/2016 » 7/10/2016
Location: Centreville, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

 
Tuesday Tunes with Betse
8/2/2016
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

 
Tuesday Tunes with Betse
9/6/2016
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, September 24, 2016

 
Earth Room Concerts presents The Nields
9/24/2016
Location: Lincroft, New Jersey    Time: 7:30PM
Earth Room Concerts presents The Nields

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

 
Tuesday Tunes with Betse
10/4/2016
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

 
Tuesday Tunes with Betse
11/1/2016
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

 
Tuesday Tunes with Betse
12/6/2016
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
2017 Folk Alliance International Conference
2/15/2017 » 2/19/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 8:00 AM
2017 Folk Alliance International Conference
Displaying page 1 of 1

509 DELAWARE ST. #101
KANSAS CITY, MO 64105
TEL: 816-221-FOLK (3655)
FAX: 816-221-3658
FAI@FOLK.ORG

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal