Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Event Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To add your event you must be a current FAI member. Please click here to access the event submission form.

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 02, 2016

 
Canadian Music Week
5/2/2016 » 5/8/2016
Location: Toronto   
Canadian Music Week

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

 
After-Hours Acoustic with Howard Iceberg and the Titanics
5/17/2016
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 9:00 PM
After-Hours Acoustic with Howard Iceberg and the Titanics

Friday, May 20, 2016

 
Down East FolkArts Society presents Shari Kane and Dave Steele
5/20/2016
Location: New Bern, North Carolina    Time: 7:30pm
Down East FolkArts Society presents Shari Kane and Dave Steele

Saturday, May 21, 2016

 
Down East FolkArts Society presents Shari Kane and Dave Steele
5/21/2016
Location: Beaufort, North Carolina    Time: 7:30pm
Down East FolkArts Society presents Shari Kane and Dave Steele

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

 
Tuesday Tunes with Betse
6/7/2016
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

 
Tuesday Tunes with Betse
7/5/2016
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, July 08, 2016

 
Maryland Folk Musicians Retreat
7/8/2016 » 7/10/2016
Location: Centreville, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

 
Tuesday Tunes with Betse
8/2/2016
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

 
Tuesday Tunes with Betse
9/6/2016
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

 
Tuesday Tunes with Betse
10/4/2016
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

 
Tuesday Tunes with Betse
11/1/2016
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

 
Tuesday Tunes with Betse
12/6/2016
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
2017 Folk Alliance International Conference
2/15/2017 » 2/19/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 8:00 AM
2017 Folk Alliance International Conference
Displaying page 1 of 1

509 DELAWARE ST. #101
KANSAS CITY, MO 64105
TEL: 816-221-FOLK (3655)
FAX: 816-221-3658
FAI@FOLK.ORG

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal