DONATE NOW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
News & Press
Filter news by category:

E-News
Thursday, May 11, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
May 2017 E-News »
email : Webview : May News: Folk Alliance International @media screen and (max-width: 480px) { #blo...
Wednesday, May 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member And Partner Events - May »
Your guide to upcoming folk music related events. Stay tuned in!...
Friday, April 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, April 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
E-News March 2017 »
Calling all #FAI2017 delegates. If you have not already, please take some time (about 10 minutes) to fill out the post-con...
Friday, April 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
E-News February 2017 »
February E-news...

FAI Announcements
Tuesday, February 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, January 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Music Camp »
2017 Folk Alliance Music Camp...
Wednesday, January 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Green Folk »
Green Folk News...
Friday, January 6, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
FAI Releases Values Statement »
         Donate to FAI...
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Remembering Roz Larman »
Monday, October 10th was met with tremendous sadness when we heard the news of the passing of a dear community member and...

Conference
Tuesday, January 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Bruce Cockburn & Clearwater »
Folk Alliance International to Launch People's Voice and Clearwater Awards As part of a perm...
Friday, December 30, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Ani Difranco »
Ani DiFranco joins FAI Conference Joining a growing list of activ...
Monday, June 20, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
FAI Unveils Official Artwork, Theme, & Keynote Speaker for 2017 Conference »
For Immediate Release FOLK ALLIANCE INTERNATIONAL UNVEILS OFFICIAL ARTWORK, THEME AND KEYNOTE SPEAKER FOR 2017 CONFE...
Thursday, June 16, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Showcase Applications Now Open! »
2017 Official Showcase Applications Now Open!...
Wednesday, June 1, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Conference Registration now open »
Registration Now Open!...

Folk Alliance International, 509 Delaware St #101, Kansas City MO 64105 • 816-221-FOLK (3655) • fai@folk.org

Click to sign up for our monthly e-news!
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal