DONATE NOW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

FAI Announcements
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
FAI E-News September 2016 »
You are receiving this monthly e-news as an FAI member, a past event attendee, or a mailing list subscriber....
Tuesday, August 16, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, July 15, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
FAI E-News July 2016 »
You are receiving this monthly e-news as an FAI member, a past event attendee, or a mailing list subscriber....
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Nominations for Board Candidates »
Interested in running for the FAI Board of Directors?...
Thursday, June 23, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
FAI E-News June 2016 »
You are receiving this monthly e-news as an FAI member, a past event attendee, or a mailing list subscriber....

Conference
Monday, June 20, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
FAI Unveils Official Artwork, Theme, & Keynote Speaker for 2017 Conference »
For Immediate Release FOLK ALLIANCE INTERNATIONAL UNVEILS OFFICIAL ARTWORK, THEME AND KEYNOTE SPEAKER FOR 2017 CONFE...
Thursday, June 16, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Showcase Applications Now Open! »
2017 Official Showcase Applications Now Open!...
Wednesday, June 01, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Conference Registration now open »
Registration Now Open!...

Membership
Thursday, August 13, 2015
August 2015 Executive Director's Report »
Click here  to download the August 2015 Executive Director's Report. 
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
July 2015 Executive Director's Report »
Click here to download the July 2015 Executive Director's Report. 

World Headquarters 509 DELAWARE ST. #101, KANSAS CITY, MO 64105 • 816-221-FOLK (3655) • FAI@FOLK.ORG

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal