DONATE NOW   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Event Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Event Calendar

To add your event you must be a current FAI member. Please click here to access the event submission form.

Past Events

Sunday, August 27, 2017

 
The Borderline Folk Music Club Annual Picnic & Free Folk Festival
8/27/2017
Location: West Nyack, New York    Time: 12 - 6 PM
 

Saturday, August 26, 2017

 
Zachary Stevenson Performs
8/26/2017
Location: Lenexa, Kansas    Time: 6 PM
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
The Spark Series: Three Inspired Songwriters Maurice Tani, Aireene Espiritu, Joe Rut
8/18/2017
Location: Berkeley, California    Time: 8 PM
 

Saturday, August 5, 2017

 
Saturday Storytellers: Scott DeVouton and Kris Nichols
8/5/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 5-7 PM
Saturday Storytellers: Scott DeVouton and Kris Nichols

Friday, August 4, 2017

 
The Mighty Handful
8/4/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 6:30 - 10 PM
The Mighty Handful

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
Harmonic Alternative Folk with Flagship Romance
8/3/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 7 PM
Harmonic Alternative Folk with Flagship Romance

Saturday, July 29, 2017

 
Flagship Romance in Concert
7/29/2017
Time: 7 PM
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
Spencer & Rains: Art and Music
7/18/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 7 PM
Spencer & Rains: Art and Music

Friday, June 30, 2017

 
Collaborations Live! At the Folly
6/30/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 6-10 PM
Collaborations Live! At the Folly

Saturday, June 24, 2017

 
FARMette - A Taste of FARM
6/24/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 10AM - 10PM
FARMette - A Taste of FARM

Saturday, June 17, 2017

 
Rod Picott in Concert
6/17/2017
Location: Lenexa, Kansas    Time: 7 PM
 

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
Scott Cook in Concert
6/16/2017
Location: Lee's Summit, Missouri    Time: 7:30 PM
Scott Cook in Concert

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Emily Zuzik performs Songwriter's Serenade at Matt Denny's Ale House
6/13/2017
Location: Arcadia, California    Time: 7 PM
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
Rocky Mountain Roots Music with Otter Creek
6/12/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 7 PM
Rocky Mountain Roots Music with Otter Creek

Saturday, June 10, 2017

 
Gathering Time & Mara Levine in Concert
6/10/2017
Location: Darlington, Maryland    Time: 7:30 PM
Gathering Time & Mara Levine in Concert
Displaying page 9 of 21
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  >   >>   >| 

Folk Alliance International, 601 Avenida Cesar E Chavez Suite #100, Kansas City MO 64108 • 816-221-FOLK (3655) • fai@folk.org

Privacy Policy

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal