DONATE NOW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
News & Press
Filter news by category:

E-News
3 hours ago
June 2018 Newsletter »
FOLK ALLIANCE INTERNATIONAL E-News: June 2018...
3 hours ago
May 2018 Newsletter »
FOLK ALLIANCE INTERNATIONAL E-News: May 2018...
3 hours ago
April 2018 Newsletter »
FOLK ALLIANCE INTERNATIONAL E-News: April 2018...
3 hours ago
Thursday, February 8, 2018
February 2018 Newsletter »
FOLK ALLIANCE INTERNATIONAL E-News: February 2...

Conference
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
IMPORTANT REMINDER TO DELEGATES »
IMPORTANT REMINDER TO DELEGATES:...
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Announcing 2018 Official Showcase Artists »
2018 Official Showcase Artists Announcement...
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Press Release: Gene Shay Folk DJ Scholarship »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: June 26, 2017 Erika Noguera Folk Alliance International 816.221.3655 x7 communications@folk.org...

FAI Announcements
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Creating a Safe and Inclusive Music Industry »
Learn about conference activities and read our re-issued values statement....
Monday, January 22, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Save the Date for a Celebration of 2018 GRAMMY® Week »
Join Folk Alliance International for this VIP event....
Monday, November 27, 2017
Critical Visa Information for Artists, Folk Ed. Webinar »
email : Webview : Critical Visa Information for Artists, Folk Ed. Webinar...

Member & Partner Events
Friday, January 5, 2018
FAI Member & Partner Events, January 2018 »
@media screen and (max-width: 480px) { #block_oghpawrx .e2ma-holder.e2ma-follow-holder table, #block_rsvijkcz .e2ma-h...
Monday, December 4, 2017
Member And Partner Events - Dec 2017-Mar 2018 »
Your guide to great folk music, all year long!...
Friday, October 27, 2017
Member And Partner Events - Nov 2017-Jan 2018 »
Your guide to great folk music, all year long!...
Monday, October 2, 2017
Member And Partner Events: Oct-Dec 2017 »
Your guide to great folk music, all year long!...
Friday, September 1, 2017
Member And Partner Events - Sept-Nov 2017 »
@media screen and (max-width: 480px) { #block_rrbkwatz .e2ma-holder.e2ma-follow-holder table, #block_zermdpsn .e2ma-h...

Folk Alliance International, 512 Delaware Street, Kansas City MO 64105 • 816-221-FOLK (3655) • fai@folk.org

Privacy Policy

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal