DONATE NOW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
News & Press
Filter news by category:

E-News
Thursday, June 21, 2018
June 2018 Newsletter »
FOLK ALLIANCE INTERNATIONAL E-News: June 2018...
Thursday, June 21, 2018
May 2018 Newsletter »
FOLK ALLIANCE INTERNATIONAL E-News: May 2018...
Thursday, June 21, 2018
April 2018 Newsletter »
FOLK ALLIANCE INTERNATIONAL E-News: April 2018...
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
February 2018 Newsletter »
FOLK ALLIANCE INTERNATIONAL E-News: February 2...
Friday, January 12, 2018
January 2018 Newsletter »
The Kansas City Folk Festival, Music Camp, GRAMMY® Week Celebration, & more...
Monday, December 11, 2017
December 2017 Newsletter »
GRAMMY® Week Celebration, Program Details, FAI Annual Report and more....
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
November 2017 Newsletter »
Lifetime Acheivement Award winners, Connecting Folk, and a new webinar....
Monday, October 9, 2017
October 2017 E-News »
A special guest, the ExChange and more! Get your folk news here....
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
September 2017 E-News »
A new FAI sizzler and webinar program, showcase and scholarship deadlines!...
Monday, August 14, 2017
August 2017 E-News »
Thirty years of FAI, volunteer and private showcase apps. Your folk news....
Thursday, July 6, 2017
July 2017 E-News »
Scholarships to FAI and a high profile mention! Get the latest folk news....
Thursday, June 22, 2017
June 2017 E-News »
@media screen and (max-width: 480px) { #block_rzbuqvgp .e2ma-holder.e2ma-follow-holder table, #block_lkuowbzr .e2ma-h...
Thursday, May 11, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
May 2017 E-News »
email : Webview : May News: Folk Alliance International @media screen and (max-width: 480px) { #blo...

Folk Alliance International, 512 Delaware Street, Kansas City MO 64105 • 816-221-FOLK (3655) • fai@folk.org

Privacy Policy

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal