DONATE NOW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
2016 Donors
Share |

Thanks to our Generous 2016 Donors!

Our deepest thanks to the following donors who have supported the overall mission of Folk Alliance International as a 501c3 organization during the 2015/16 fiscal year ending June 30, 2016. 


Benefactor (donations up to $10,000)



Patrons (donations up to $2,500)


Partners (donations up to $1,000)

Martin Guitar Charitable Foundation


Leaders (donations up to $500)

Michelle Conceison~

Donald Davidoff~ 

Aengus Finnan~

Ralph Jaccodine~


Advocates (donations up to $250) 

Pete & Julie Browne

Martha Stacener Dantzic

Richard Hill

Robijn Hornstra

David Israelite

Joan Kornblith~

Alex Mallett~

Grant Mallett

Tim McFadden~

Art Menius

Dan Navarro~

Amy Reitnouer~ 

Riverstone Resources LLC

Joyce Sica

Ellen Stanley~

Erika Wollam Nichols~


Supporters (donations up to $100)

Erik Balkey*** 

Phyllis Barney 

Jim Bizer

Beau Bledsoe

Renee Bodie~

Branford Folk Music Society

Sav Buist

Lou and Lorraine DeMarco

Mike Doll

Fiddle & Bow Folk Music Society 

John Frink

Thomas Garlow

Sara Henderson White* 

Steve Hermes

Liz Levitt Hirsch 

David Hirshland~

Michael Kornfeld~

James Kweskin 

Bud Johnson

Peter Lattu

Lisa Schwartz~ 

David Shulder

Matt Smith~

Jean Spivey~

Jill Stargardt

Philip Stoffregen

Jenny Tonyes~

MarySue Twohy~ 

Richard M. Warren 

Keli Wenzel~

Tommy Womack


Friends of FAI (donations up to $50)

Kevin Amey 

Tom Begich

Josh Bunch

John Deprisco 

Nancy Dillon

Kelly Dougherty

Lizz Ferdina

Bernd Haber

Candace Harsany

J. Michael Henchman 

INYO Council for the Arts

Michael Jaworek


Von Kopfman

Hal Kurz

James Martin

Bruce Newman

Stuart Geoffrey Ongley

Linda J. Ray 

Jerod Rivers~ 

Jennifer Roe~

Irene Rosenthal

Roberta Schultz

Anthony & Judith Seeger

Wm. J. Shapiro

Paul Tyler 

Christopher Waltz  

Joy Zimmerman


Fans OF FAI (donations up to $25)

Alamosa Live Music Association 

David HB Drake 

Leslie Evers 

John Ferullo

Jenni Finlay

Joni Fornelli 

Gregg Gehrig

Robert Howard

Steve Katz

Bob Kay

Gary & Pam Kruth

Chris LaVancher

Diane Lincoln

Gary Lynch

Erin McGrane & Jeff Freling

Steve Mesulam

Greg Patterson

Kathy Peters

Chris Peterson

Brandon and Jennifer Phillips 

Kimberly Ray

Deb Schenk

Minor Seymour

Betsy Siggins

Laura Smith

Laura Spink & Graydon James

Gerald Trimble

Mike Warren 

David Wilkes

Tim Young



~ member of FAI Staff or Board of Directors
* Donation to the Elaine Weissman Fund (First-Timer Scholarship)
** Donation to the Mike Seeger Fund (Traditional Artist Scholarship)
*** Donation to the Gene Shay Fund (Emerging Folk DJ Scholarship)

Conference sponsors and In-Kind donation of goods and services are listed separately. 

Fiscal Year 2015 Donations


Folk Alliance International, 601 Avenida Cesar E Chavez Suite #100, Kansas City MO 64108 • 816-221-FOLK (3655) •

Privacy Policy



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal